• <pre id="u88x4"></pre>

    <object id="u88x4"></object>
    <pre id="u88x4"></pre>
    <strike id="u88x4"></strike>

    <object id="u88x4"></object>

    1. <th id="u88x4"></th>

      1. <th id="u88x4"></th>

      2. Your current position: Home> core strengths
        core advantages

        We do not have massive publicity - some cases only with dozens of successful cooperation between industry giants.

        We do not have a team called the Masters - some just from the design to the printing industry are first-rate services.

        We do not have the habit of rhetoric - there is only so that each one works 100% customer satisfaction confidence.

        So, what support Chen Xi achieve such outcomes -------------

        1, we have advanced equipment to meet the most demanding printing needs

        We have currently the industry's most advanced printing equipment, reached world-class level in the finished color translation, accuracy and other aspects; in the printing process, the speed of delivery, etc. can also satisfy the most demanding customers.

        2, we have one-click service system, from the design to the printing side are industry-leading

        our own excellent designer team, so you do not have to spend exorbitant Shing design company spent seeking help. Just tell us your needs, from design planning eleven eleven eleven printing logistics and distribution, we will be into the constitution. You need to do, it is to the United States Constitution and design beautifully printed product knowing smile.

        3. We have decades of experience between the different needs of the industry have encountered calmly

        Not every Indian enterprises can to decades of skill, so that different sectors can work to reflect its unique characteristics. Chen Xi experience, allows us to your industry needs with the most profound grasp of eleven Whether you are trading, manufacturing, sales or other industries, here we never the exception.

        4, we not only serve the local, more cooperation with a large number of international clients precedents

        Our business is located in Shanghai, but our customers throughout the world. Germany Vorwerk group (Vorwerk), United States (Inspectron) and the French company Michelin Group have all been the object of our cooperation, and you will also receive the same with their work and services.

        5, we have the most sincere attitude, customer demand is always in the first place

        We not only provide first-class work, pay more attention to the actual needs of each client. We will not because they will serve 500 domestic companies dismissive, every customer is God, the needs of every God we will make every effort to meet.

        6, we are pragmatic, we allow customers to invest every penny worth

        To survive, it must have a profit. We are not the most low-cost Indian enterprises, but we ensure that every penny you spend is worth it. This is not only self-service Chen Xi, the level and quality of the conclusions, but we, as a mature corporate ethics.

        7, we firmly grasp the industry trends, in order to create the most in line with market demand for works

        Even with extensive experience in the face of rapidly changing market, we never dared to slack off. So that each works have become a tool for corporate and brand communication, to bring you real business value, we always pursuit of the goal. Please be assured that not only make the Chen Xi print-we will brand with your brand presence.

        Quality assurance
        Imported equipment
        Quality raw materials
        Senior team
        Strict quality system
        QC goods seized
        Quality assurance
        Price advantage
        Factory outlets
        Advanced devices
        Automation Printing
        Lean management
        Decades of concentration
        price advantage
        • Factory outlets
        • Advanced high-speed devices
        • Automation Printing
        • Lean management
        • Decades of concentration
        • price advantage
        Service Guarantee
        Material security
        Color Guarantee
        Production GT
        Management GT
        Delivery GT
        Emergency support
        Service Guarantee
        Chengxi-printing
        Normal printing
        A complete color management system, ensure the printed color is the color you see. Prepress equipment Traditional film plate, the traditional color printing proofing, restore the network difference
        More than one new imported printing presses, comprehensive and efficient to meet the needs of various customers Printing Equipment Domestic or second-hand printing press, print quality and poor sense of color
        India imports a full set of automated binding equipment India equipment Very few domestic or old binding machine, low productivity, low accuracy, low efficiency, quality can not be guaranteed
        Standardized plant, plant area of 6,000 square feet, more than 200 employees, the factory is large in scale, complete equipment scale Small-scale, small workshops, no advanced hardware
        Companies using ERP production management system, through the ISO9000 certification. management Family-owned factories or without professional management staff, no professional management software, handmade billing
        Professional technology team strictly in line with the customer is responsible attitude, try to make sure that each print prenatal samples. Crafts Only accepts print part processing procedures, can not take full account of the requirements of the direct production process, quality can not be guaranteed.
        Pre-press machine free checking client files in a timely manner for the customer file vulnerability discovery, and timely notification to modify adjustments. Services Only undertake unsolicited printed documents, no professional production staff inspect documents, quality problems, to shirk responsibility.
        Purchasing premium brand ink, green, bright colors, color saturation, adhesive fastness easy to dry Ink Buyer secondary brand ink, faded, to be dry for a long time and easy to ride dirty, viscosity is not guaranteed.
        Supplier brands, commonly used paper stock, to solve the urgent needs of customers orders, to ensure the quality of paper, printing and procurement cost savings Paper Random any brand or no brand unpackaged garbled paper, the paper does not guarantee the unity of the customer, without any inventory.

• <pre id="u88x4"></pre>

    <object id="u88x4"></object>
    <pre id="u88x4"></pre>
    <strike id="u88x4"></strike>

    <object id="u88x4"></object>

    1. <th id="u88x4"></th>

      1. <th id="u88x4"></th>

      2. 你當前的在位置:首頁>核心優勢
        核心優勢

        我們沒有鋪天蓋地的宣傳—有的只是與數十家行業巨頭成功合作的案例

        我們沒有號稱大師的團隊—有的只是從設計到印刷均為業內頂級的服務

        我們沒有夸夸其談的習慣—有的只是讓每一份作品都讓客戶100%滿意的信心

        那么,是什么支持晨熙取得這樣的成果—------------

        1、我們有先進的設備,能夠滿足最嚴苛的印刷需求

        我們擁有目前印刷行業先進的設備,在成品色譯、精度等方面均達國際一流水平;在印刷工藝,交貨速度等方面亦能滿足最為挑剔的客戶。

        2、我們有一鍵式服務體系,從設計到印側均為業內一流

        我們擁有目前印刷行業先進的設備,包括海德堡CP2000-CD102印刷機,全張水油兩性覆膜機與G46口B自動配頁流水線。在成品色譯、精度等方面均達國際一流水平;在印刷工藝,交貨速度等方面亦能滿足挑剔的客戶。

        3.我們有數十年的經驗,對行業間的不同需求皆能從容應對

        不是每個印企都能以數十年的功力,讓不同行業的作品都能體現其獨有的特質。晨熙的經驗,使得我們對您所處行業的需求有著深刻的把握一一無論您是貿易、制造、銷售或是其它行業,在我們這里從無例外。

        4,我們不僅服務于本地,更有與大量國際客戶合作的先例

        我們的企業位于上海,但我們的客戶遍及全世界。德國福維克集團(Vorwerk)、美國(Inspectron)公司及法國米其林集團都曾是我們合作的對象,而您也將得到與他們同等的作品與服務。

        5、我們有真摯的態度,客戶的需求永遠擺在首位

        我們不僅提供一流的作品,更重視每個客戶的實際需求。我們不會因為自己服務于500強便對國內公司不屑一顧,每一個客戶都是上帝,每一位上帝的需求我們都將竭盡全力去滿足。

        6、我們務實,我們讓客戶投入的每一分錢都物有所值

        要生存,就必須有利潤。我們并不是最為低價的印企,但我們保證讓您所花的每一分錢都物有所值。這不僅是晨熙自身服務、水準與質量得出的結論,更是我們作為一家成熟企業的道德準則。

        7、我們牢牢把握行業動態,為企業創造出最符合市場需求的作品

        即使有了豐富的經驗,面對瞬息萬變的市場,我們從不敢懈怠。讓每一份作品都成為企業與品牌傳播的利器,為您帶來實實在在的商業價值,是我們時刻追求的目標。請相信,晨熙不僅僅是做出印刷品一一我們的品牌將與您的品牌同在。

        質量保證
        進口設備
        優質原材料
        資深生產團隊
        嚴格質量控制體系
        專業QC品檢
        質量保證
        價格優勢
        廠家直銷
        先進高速設備
        自動化印刷
        精益化管理
        數十年專注
        價格優勢
        • 廠家直銷
        • 先進高速設備
        • 自動化印刷
        • 精益化管理
        • 數十年專注
        • 價格優勢
        服務保障
        原材料保障
        色彩保障
        生產保障
        管理保障
        交期保障
        快速應急保障
        服務保障
        晨熙印刷廠
        普通印刷廠
        完整色彩管理系統,確保印刷出來的顏色就是您看到的色彩。全套數字化制版,環保免沖洗CTP制版,網點還原度佳 印前設備 傳統菲林制版,傳統套色打樣,耗時長,色樣印刷時難以跟像,網點還原度差
        多臺全新進口印刷機,如1+1單色、4色印刷、5色印刷,多種上機尺寸可供選擇,小全張、四開、六開,高效全面地滿足客戶多方面的需求 印刷設備 國產或二手印刷機,印刷質量及色彩感極差,極少的設備或設備陳舊很難達到客戶的要求
        全套進口自動化印后裝訂設備:主要有三條龍(精裝龍/膠裝龍/騎訂龍)/三條流水線(專業卡書生產線),全自動穿線機(馬天尼-325) /皮殼機/全自動臺歷機/全梭小全張折頁機/大對開折頁/全自動模切機/燙金機/全自動覆膜機等其它小設備 印后設備 極少數國產或陳舊的裝訂機器,產能低,精度低,效率低,質量不能保證,沒有時效性
        標準化廠房,統一規劃標識清楚,廠房面積6000平方,員工200人以上,工廠規模大,設備配套齊全,產能快,效率高,量大量小均可完成 規模 小規模,小作坊,無先進硬件設備
        公司使用ERP生產管理系統,通過ISO9000認證,制訂嚴格生產管理流程,配套專業QC印刷大張品檢及各工序巡檢,并設有客服部及時跟單。 管理 家族式工廠或無專業管理人員,無專業管理軟件,純手工開單,無專業客服人員,經常做到哪算到哪,沒有統籌調配
        專業工藝團隊嚴格把關,本著對客戶負責的態度,盡量做到每個印刷品的產前樣確認,并及時制作生產工序指導書,把問題扼殺在萌芽中。 工藝 只接受印刷或部分工序加工,不能全面考慮工藝要求就直接生產,質量得不到保障。
        機印前免費檢查客戶文件,及時替客戶發現文件漏洞,并通知及時修改調整。提供合理的包裝方案,免費代辦物流服務,出現質量問題及時溝通妥善處理。 服務 只承接客戶自來文件印刷,沒有專業制作人員檢查文件,出現質量問題,推卸責任。
        采購高檔品牌油墨,綠色環保,顏色鮮艷,色彩飽和度高,粘合牢度高易干燥 油墨 采購次級品牌油墨,色彩暗淡,待干時間長易搭臟,粘度沒有保障。
        一線品牌供應商,常用紙張備有庫存,解決客戶急單的所需,保證紙張印刷品質并節省采購成本 紙張 隨機任意品牌或無品牌無包裝亂碼紙,不能保證客戶用紙的統一性,不作任何庫存。